Thanks to the Accreditation Working Group (AWG), Carmen Sanchez-Vargas, Nancy Binkin, Renee Subramanian, and Lorna Cameron for all their work and contributions to the Accreditation project.



Accreditaiton Working Group Photo from Face-to-Face Meeting, September 2013.

AWG Members:

Dr. Dionisio Herrera, TEPHINET Secretariat

Dr. Aftab Jasir, European Centre for Disease Prevention and Control (ECDC)

Dr. Donna Jones, Division of Global Health Capacity Development, CDC

Dr. Mohannad Al Nsour,  Director EMPHNET  ( replaced by Dir. Morocco FETP)

Dr. Samantha Clark, Director Canada FETP, replacement for Dir. EPISUS, Brazil

Dr. Tarun Bhatnagar, replacement for Director FETP Chennai, India

Dr. Jared Omolo, Resident Advisor, Rwanda FETP

Dr. Eric Tayag, Director Philippines FETP

Dr. Fadzilah Kamaludin, Chair TEPHINET